Consultation team

Innovation – Regional development – Europe. The complexity of these subjects requires a highly motivated, capable interdisciplinary team.

Sound training and usually many years of experience, coupled with high specialist and personal decision-making capability, offer the guarantee that everything necessary will be done in order to ensure the successful course of the project.

Continuity, both inwardly and outwardly, are also demonstrated by the fact that we carry out our tasks using only our own permanent staff.

Dieter Meyer

Diplom-Ökonom
Managing Director and Project Leader
since 1983

E-Mail: meyer@eurooffice.de

Marlis Puls

M.A.
Project Leader
employed since 1989

E-Mail: puls@eurooffice.de

Markus Schepke

Diplom-Ökonom
Project Leader
employed since1996

E-Mail: schepke@eurooffice.de

Brigitte Meyer

M.A. Geographie
Project Leader | EUROPE DIRECT | eurodesk
employed since 1997

E-Mail: bmeyer@eurooffice.de

Marco Stüber

Diplomingenieur Raumplanung 
Project Leader
employed since 1997

E-Mail: stueber@eurooffice.de

Kathrin Alteruthemeyer

Diplom-Geographin 
Project Leader
employed since 2000

E-Mail: alteruthemeyer@eurooffice.de

Daniel Kipp

Dr. phil. Diplom-Geograph 
Project Leader
employed since 2002

E-Mail: kipp@eurooffice.de

Bettina Rosenbohm

Diplomingenieurin Raumplanung 
Consultant
employed since 2006

E-Mail: rosenbohm@eurooffice.de

Peter Zenner

Diplomingenieur Raumplanung
Consultant
employed since 2006

E-Mail: zenner@eurooffice.de

Michael Wenzel

Dipl.-Geogr.
Consultant
employed since 2014

E-Mail: wenzel@eurooffice.de

Nicole Meyer

M.A.
Consultant
employed since 2014

E-Mail: nmeyer@eurooffice.de

Maike Schulte

M.A.
Project Leader
employed since 2016

E-Mail:

Heiner Steinbrink

Dipl.-Geogr.
Consultant
employed since 2017

E-Mail: 

Thomas Preuß

Dipl.-Des.
employed since 2017

E-Mail: 

Kathrin Meemken

M.A.
Consultant
employed since 2018

E-Mail: