Eurodesk Oldenburg

Innovation – Regional development – Europe. These three subject areas are characterised equally by the dedicated orientation to the future.

Corresponding strategies, programmes and projects therefore affect not only the decision-makers of today, but often also future generations. It is therefore particularly important to us to involve young people in the corresponding development processes from the very beginning.

One instrument to integrate young people in this sense is Eurodesk, a Europe-wide network of youth information offices, for which we have taken over regional sponsorship on behalf of Eurodesk Germany and the "Fachstelle für internationale Jugendarbeit der Bundesrepublik Deutschland e.V." (“Specialist office for international youth work of the Federal Republic of Germany").

Eurodesk Oldenburg is one of a total of over 900 service points in 29 European countries. Eurodesk assists young Europeans free of charge and impartially, and with the aid of all sponsors, if they want to find out "about Europe" or gather foreign experience. Specialists involved in youth work can also find out about national and European subsidy programmes here.

Further information on the services of Eurodesk can be obtained from www.eurodesk-oldenburg.de

Eurodesk Oldenburg

Innovation – Regionalentwicklung – Europa. Die hohe Orientierung auf die Zukunft kennzeichnet die drei Themenfelder gleichermaßen.

Entsprechende Strategien, Programme und Projekte wirken sich deshalb nicht nur auf die heutigen Entscheider aus, sondern oftmals auch auf künftige Generationen. Es ist uns deshalb ein ganz besonderes Anliegen, junge Menschen von Anfang an in entsprechende Entwicklungsprozesse einzubinden.

Ein Instrument, um junge Menschen in diesem Sinne zu integrieren, ist eurodesk, ein europaweites Netzwerk von Jugendinformationsstellen, für das wir im Auftrag von eurodesk Deutschland bzw. der Fachstelle für internationale Jugendarbeit der Bundesrepublik Deutschland e.V. gerne die regionale Trägerschaft übernommen haben.

Eurodesk Oldenburg ist eine von insgesamt über 900 Servicestellen in 29 europäischen Ländern. eurodesk unterstützt junge Europäerinnen und Europäer kostenlos, neutral und trägerübergreifend, wenn sie sich „über Europa“ informieren oder Auslandserfahrungen sammeln möchten. Ebenso können sich dort Fachkräfte, die in der Jugendarbeit tätig sind, über nationale und europäische Förderprogramme informieren.

Mehr zum Angebot von eurodesk finden Sie unter www.eurodesk-oldenburg.de