Euro-Office

Rapid information on the policies and programmes of the European Union - comprehensively prepared with relevant comments. This is the central claim associated with the Euro-Office project.

The foundations for the success of Euro-Office are the broad background of experience and the close co-operation with the districts and independent towns in Lower Saxony involved in the project. By means of this trusting interaction, with over 50,000 confirmed direct and indirect contacts per year, we quickly reach interested parties and potential project sponsors from all groups of society.

An ongoing “helpdesk" and in-depth consulting services and training opportunities help to ensure that information can be processed efficiently and – whenever possible – can be implemented into concrete projects.

A comprehensive electronic archive with detailed information on programs guarantees the partners a convenient handling of large amounts of data.

In this context it is important to note that Europe is not a one-way street. On the contrary! Due to the close contact with the European Institutions, it has been possible to place regional interests successfully – be it through personal contacts or in form of projects or also programs. Regional unity always has proven to be a key to success!

Euro-Office

Schnelle Information über die Politiken und Programme der Europäischen Union - verständlich aufbereitet und kommentiert. Das ist der zentrale Anspruch, den wir mit dem Projekt Euro-Office verbinden.

Grundlagen für den Erfolg von Euro-Office sind der breite Erfahrungshintergrund und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den am Projekt beteiligten Landkreisen und kreisfreien Städten in Niedersachsen. Durch dieses vertrauensvolle Zusammenspiel mit nachweislich über 50.000 direkten und indirekten Kontakten pro Jahr, erreichen wir auf kurzem Wege Interessierte und potentielle Projektträger aus allen gesellschaftlichen Gruppen.

Ein laufender „Helpdesk“ und vertiefende Beratungs- und Schulungsangebote  tragen dazu bei, dass die Informationen effizient weiterverarbeitet und – wenn immer möglich – in konkrete Projekte umgesetzt werden können.

Ein umfassendes elektronisches Archiv mit detaillierten Programminformationen gewährleistet den Partnern einen komfortablen Umgang mit den großen Datenmengen.

Dabei ist wichtig: Europa ist keine Einbahnstraße. Im Gegenteil! Durch den engen Kontakt mit den europäischen Institutionen ist es in den vergangenen Jahren immer wieder gelungen, regionale Interessen erfolgreich zu platzieren – sei es über persönliche Kontakte oder in Form von Projekten oder auch Programmen. Regionale Geschlossenheit erweist sich dabei immer wieder als Schlüssel zum Erfolg!